Black Friday/Cyber Monday- Swagbucks Codes Galore!

Swag Code Alert

Hi guys! Welcome to my grandly titled post. It is a bit of a long title, right? But I just needed to get all of that information in there.

Anyhow, down to business. As I’m sure you are very well aware, Black Friday and Cyber Monday are nearly upon us. I don’t know about you guys, but I don’t feel like braving the crowds in the crazy cold, snowy, bipolar weather we are having in Pennsylvania, so I’m going to be doing my shopping from the warm, comfy haven that is my bed. In my pjs. Watching Family Guy. With hot cocoa. It’s how it should be done, really.

And, as you guys are also well aware of, I love using Swagbucks. If you need a refresher on what it is, click here to view my first post about it. Swagbucks is offering TRIPLE the normal amount of Swagbucks per dollar spent at all of their Shop & Earn partners on Thanksgiving, Black Friday, and Cyber Monday! Get Swagbucks back for all of the holiday shopping you’d do anyway to redeem for gift cards. Sounds good to me.

Swagbucks is offering a slew of Swagcodes on Black Friday and Cyber Monday. You can get an extra 50 SBs worth of codes on Friday and an extra 60 SBs worth on Monday. That’s a really decent ways toward your next giftcard.

I mean, if you’re gonna be online shopping anyway, why not get rewarded for it?

I don’t know about you, but I’m kinda psyched for all of this. Good deals, bonus Swagcodes, and triple SBs per dollar spent? I’m SO there. You guys should totally take advantage of this!  It doesn’t happen everyday!

If you’re not already using Swagbucks, what’s stopping you? Click here to sign up using my referral code, otherwise, just pop on over to swagbucks.com!

Happy Shopping!

FlatBrokeCoed

Leave a Reply

