New Blog Layout! You Like?

FINALLY!

That pretty much sums up my feelings on my blog redesign. It really couldn’t have come sooner. I was way past tired of the old, disjointed, nearly juvenile design of yesterday (Literally. The new design went live yesterday).

With the new year comes a newer, streamlined, more…well, ME sort of webpage. Hooray!

So now you can appreciate my stellar writing AND this spiffy new layout. You’re welcome. 😉

FlatBrokeCoed

P.S. Please bear with me as I fiddle with the sidebar you see over here. ->

2 thoughts on “New Blog Layout! You Like?

Leave a Reply

