Oh Boy! A New Page!

I’ve finally gotten off of my lazy blogging butt (or fingers?) and created a new page for flatbrokecoed.com! Huzzah!

If you’ll kindly scroll up, you’ll see a new web page called “Blogroll”. Go ahead, give it a click. I know you’ll like it. You’ll find an ever-growing list of blogs and websites that I love and why I love them.

As a blogger, it’s my responsibility to help you run out of webpages to visit. If you’re goal is to run out of internet to view, I am your enabler.

FlatBrokeCoed

Leave a Reply

